Search Missouri DWI Records

Enter Name to Search for DWI Records:

First Name: *

Last Name: *
Middle Name:
City:
State *
* Required Fields


Missouri DWI Laws

The Missouri Department of Revenue's Driver Licensing Division has the authority to take away your driving privileges if you are found guilty of a Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) charge as it may endanger the lives of people around you.

Charges against underage drivers

Purchasing alcoholic beverages

Attempting to purchase alcoholic beverages

Being in possession of alcoholic beverages

Being visibly intoxicated

Having a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) level of more than .020%

The above conditions can cause penalties to the minor ages. To get your license or permit back after a minor in possession (MIP) conviction, you'll need to complete a Substance Abuse Traffic Offender Program and pay a $45 reinstatement fee.

 

Penalties for Drivers Age 21 or Older

If you are found guilty while driving and your BAC is greater than or equals to 0.08%, as a result you will lose your license for 30 days, you may spend 6 months in jail and pay a fine up to $500. If an accident is done by you resulting in serious injuries then you have to face more severe penalties. In order to get your license back, you have to pay $45 as a return back fee.

 

Refusal for Chemical Test

If you refuse to give your BAC test, as a result your license will be taken away for one year and in order to get it back you'll need to complete a Substance Abuse Traffic Offender Program and pay a $45 reinstatement fee.

 

Ignition Interlock Devices

The Missouri Department of Revenue's Driver Licensing Division has the authority to request that any person convicted of a DWI be required to use an ignition interlock device in his/her vehicle. However, ignition interlocks are obligatory in the event of a second conviction.

An ignition interlock device conducts an alcohol breath test before allowing you to start your vehicle. However, you will install this on your own expense.

 

Search Missouri County DWI Records

Adair County
Andrew County
Atchison County
Audrain County
Barry County
Barton County
Bates County
Benton County
Bollinger County
Boone County
Buchanan County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Callaway County
Camden County
Cape Girardeau County
Carroll County
Carter County
Cass County
Cedar County
Chariton County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Cole County
Cooper County
Crawford County
Dade County
Dallas County
Daviess County
DeKalb County
Dent County
Douglas County
Dunklin County
Franklin County
Gasconade County
Gentry County
Greene County
Grundy County
Harrison County
Henry County
Hickory County
Holt County
Howard County
Howell County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Knox County
Laclede County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Livingston County
Macon County
Madison County
Maries County
Marion County
McDonald County
Mercer County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Moniteau County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
New Madrid County
Newton County
Nodaway County
Oregon County
Osage County
Ozark County
Pemiscot County
Perry County
Pettis County
Phelps County
Pike County
Platte County
Polk County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Ralls County
Randolph County
Ray County
Reynolds County
Ripley County
Saint Charles County
Saint Clair County
Saint Francois County
Saint Louis County
Saint Louis City
Sainte Genevieve County
Saline County
Schuyler County
Scotland County
Scott County
Shannon County
Shelby County
Stoddard County
Stone County
Sullivan County
Taney County
Texas County
Vernon County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Worth County
Wright County

Search DWI records, DUI records, Drunk Driving Records and other Criminal Driving Arrests

Enter a first and last name into the form above and start searching for people's public information. With a few clicks, find everything from someone's arrest records and financial data to their tattoos. Check up on new business prospects, new girlfriends or boyfriends, see if your babysitter is a big drinker or see if you should really be lending your neighbor your car.

This type of service, until recently, has been available only to private investigators, but now with search engine technology has been connected with the massive public databases. You can access county, state and federal records easily.

Beyond letting you find DWI records, searches can include any of the following:

  • DUI Records
  • Current and Past Addresses
  • Arrest Records
  • Court Warrants
  • Phone Records
  • State Tax Liens
  • Property Records
  • Age and Date of Birth
  • Aliases
  • Maiden Name
  • Bankruptcy Records
  • Relatives and Neighbors
  • Roommates and Co-Workers
  • Tatoos, Scars or Other Marks
  • Life, Death, and Birth Records
  • Marriages and Divorce Records
  • Unclaimed Money